Staff & Governors

All Saints’ C of E (VC) Primary School Staff & Governors


2014/15 Academic Year


Teaching Staff   
Phil BrownMr P BrownB.Ed Hons (NPQH)Headteacher
Mrs WhiteMrs C WhiteB.Ed HonsDeputy Headteacher + Year 1 & 2
Miss SatchellMiss K SatchellBA HonsEYFS
Mrs HorrocksMrs K HorrocksBA Hons QTSEYFS
Mrs J BakerBA Hons PGCE Year 1 & 2
Mrs RidgewellMrs A RidgewellBA Hons PGCEYear 1 & 2
Miss C JohnsonBA Hons QTSYear 1 & 2
Mr S CaireyBA Hons QTSYear 3
Mr CobbMr S CobbBSc Hons PGCEYear 3
Miss GibsonMiss S GibsonBA Hons PGCEYear 4
Miss MartinMiss S MartinBA HonsYear 4
Mr BearmanMr J BearmanBA Hons PGCEYear 5 & 6
Miss WoulfeMiss L WoulfeBA Hons PGCEYear 5 & 6
Mr SmartMr M SmartBA Hons PGCEYear 5 & 6
Mrs N MinesB.Ed HonsYear 1 - 6 Literacy
Mrs H ChambersB.Ed HonsYear 1 - 6 Literacy
Mrs SpurlingMrs M SpurlingB.Ed HonsSENCo & PPA support
Mrs ChilverMrs J ChilverMusic SpecialistEYFS & Year 1 - 6
Mrs P SpinelliFrench TeacherYear 3-6
Mrs CookMrs N CookB.Ed HonsPPA cover
Mrs M MartinezBSc Hons PGCEMaternity Leave


Non Teaching Staff 
Mrs J MeadOffice Manager/PA
Mrs T HewerSchool Business Manager
Mrs J LumleyAdmin Assistant
Mrs N McColmHigher Level Teaching Assistant/ICT Technician
Mrs J StevensHigher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs S FitzgeraldHigher Level Teaching Assistant/ICT Technician
Mrs L MortimerHigher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs C BraceTeaching Assistant
Mrs F HammondTeaching Assistant
Mrs N DeverellTeaching Assistant
Mrs T DeanTeaching Assistant
Ms T RhodesTeaching Assistant
Mrs H WillisTeaching Assistant
Miss L HaywardTeaching Assistant
Mrs M PondTeaching Assistant
Miss D LewisTeaching Assistant
Mrs J DickinsonTeaching Assistant
Mrs A BrownTeaching Assistant
Mrs M McCreadieTeaching Assistant
Mrs J DannTeaching Assistant
Mrs K PainterTeaching Assistant
Mrs M WilliamsTeaching Assistant
Mrs M JacquesTeaching Assistant
Mrs R MahoneyTeaching Assistant
Mrs M MillardTeaching Assistant
Mrs S HylandsTeaching Assistant
Mrs H GrahamTeaching Assistant
Mrs J LumleySenior Midday Assistant
Mrs S HylandsSenior Midday Assistant
Mrs V NicholsonMidday Assistant
Mrs J DickinsonMidday Assistant
Mrs L MortimerMidday Assistant
Mrs T DeanMidday Assistant
Mrs J BourneMidday Assistant
Miss D LewisMidday Assistant
Mrs L RushMidday Assistant
Mrs J DannMidday Assistant
Mrs F HammondMidday Assistant
Mrs M MillardMidday Assistant
Miss L HaywardMidday Assistant
Mrs H AbbottMidday Assistant
Mrs E OsbornMidday Assistant
Mrs H GrahamMidday Assistant
Mrs P FlynnMidday Assistant
Mrs M WilliamsMidday Assistant
Mrs M JacquesMidday Assistant
Mrs J DraneMidday Assistant
Mrs K PainterMidday Assistant
Miss L GrayMidday Assistant
Mr R ChaplinSite Manager
Ms M AllenAssistant Cook
Mrs D FoakesCook
Mrs S CairnsCleaner
Mr M GregoryCleaner
Miss L MartinCleaner


Mr D DohertyParent - Chair of Governors
Mrs N BennettFoundation P.C.C.
Mr P BrownHead
Mrs C WhiteCo-opted
Canon S CarterEx-Officio
Mr K ReidyFoundation P.C.C.
Mrs G SoutheyCo-opted
Mrs M HamptonAuthority
Mr P HarrisParent
Mrs N CookCo-opted
Mrs H KeebleParents
Miss K SatchellTeaching Staff
Mr I DobsonCo-opted
Mr M WoodroofParent
Mrs C BirksGoverning Body Administrator
Copyright 2018 All Saint's C of E Primary School. | Tel: 01621 853519